18-19 PTA Executive Board Member Positions
Executive Board
Joanne Peacock - President 
                        Rosa Urista-1st VP Programs
James Willmann- 2nd VP of Fundraising 
Jenni Sellers-3rd VP of Membership
Becky Gregg-Treasurer 
Alexis Browder-Secretary
Autumn Willmann - Campus Improvement
Mukti Thakkar-Communications Chair
Kelly Schafer-Arts in Education Chair
Autumn Willmann -Legislative Action
Lauren Houser- Teacher Liaison  
 OPEN- Parliamentarian
OPEN-Hospitality Chair 
OPEN- Inclusiveness Chair 
OPEN- Volunteer Coordinator
OPEN- Room Rep Coordinator 
OPEN- Health And Wellness Chair 
If you are interested in the Open positions, please contact reaganptapresident@gmail.com.